2023 - 2025 LHSRA RODEO JUDGES

The following classification scale, with 1 being the highest, is based on the 2023 mandatory judges's clinic participation and performance, as well as prior judging experience. The total classification of the two judges must total no more that "6" (ie, 2-1's, a 1 and a 5, a 2 and a 4, a 1 and a 2, etc.

JUDGE	CLASS	HOMETOWN	PHONE	CLASSIFICATION EXPIRES
	<u> </u>			
Teddy Alleman	1	Ragley	(337 263-4135	June 2025
Jared Begnaud	3	Duson	(337) 280-8280	June 2025
Joey Begnaud	1	Lafayette	(337) 207-2827	June 2025
Joe DeKeyzer	3	Sulphur	(318) 419-1514	June 2025
Brandon Guillot	5	Arnaudville	(337) 654-6527	June 2025
Scott Henry	3	Hackberry	(337) 302- 7288	June 2025
Chad Hagan	1	Leesville	(318) 613-6195	June 2025
James Hagan	1	Leesville	(318) 208-8005	June 2025
Randy Hebert	1	DeRidder	(337) 842-0268	June 2025
Rocky Prince	1	Sulphur	(337) 526-5395	June 2025
Neal Thibodeaux	5	Church Point	(337) 319-0996	June 2025
Stacy Touchet	2	lowa	(337) 274-6527	June 2025

JUDGES MAY ALSO SERVE AS ARENA DIRECTORS

2023 - 2025 LHSRA RODEO ARENA DIRECTORS Judges May Serve as Arena Directors

ARENA DIRECTOR	PHONE	CLASSIFICATION EXPIRES	
Dusty Harper	(337) 208-6436	June 2025	
Buddy Helton	(337) 945-7662	June 2025	
Dickie McBride	(337) 802-0415	June 2025	
Kirby McBride	(337) 540.6840	June 2025	